Feeling like I could give up on this….

I actually feel as though I’m running out of things to say yes to. Perhaps it’s because since moving in this new little studio I have to work to socialize with people, which affects what options may be there. Or maybe I’m just not challenging myself enough.

Whatever it is, I feel that the year of yes is starting to become a burden. Tomorrow is June. Half the year is almost gone and I’m not sure what’s changed since I began this experiment. I’m hoping I can start seeing the point of this again because I really do want to stick with it until December 21st, when summer begins here again.

Author: ingridiswriting

los sabios no juzgan

Leave a Reply

